top of page
Updates: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureFroug Dad

Baby's First Website!

I know it's not much, but I'm hoping that this site will be a place I can learn to connect with others and even learn something. It's been a crazy year, and an even crazier decade. So so much has happened to me and the people I care about in the past ten years, and it feels like it's just such a short time!


Anyways, here is where I will post sort of like a blog in a way. I'll post about more personal things sometimes, some updates on projects or commissions and, hopefully in the near future, updates for the comic I plan to create! Maybe I'll do some worldbuilding here too, I certainly encourage feedback regardless of what it is!


Thanks for checking out this little space I have here, and to my followers and friends for supporting me.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mental Health Talk

I worry over talking about this but I feel it's somewhat necessary since it affects everything people would see. I might sound silly but - here we go! I'm a system! 🎉 I have 6 alters as of right no

bottom of page